Stepping out, maybe

I may be moving over here to Word Press. Many of the blogs I follow come from here, and I’ve been impressed.
BeautyIn these pages we will celebrate the joy of writing as well as the passion of horses. Midnight has so much to share, he’s quite the expert in the training of young riders, you know. I can testify to his magical ability. The Black Pony taught me to ride, to be bold, and to have patience. He gave me adventures I could savor and write about. And he gave me the unconditional love of a pony for his rider.

Did I hear his voice in my head? Do you hear the wind whisper? Do you know exactly what your dog is saying to you? And does your dog understand you, even when you’re only thinking about going outside? So you tell me. Do ponies speak to their riders?

Leave a Reply

